Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAYS 2016/17

_________________________________________________________________

Teacher/Staff Training Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2016

Term 1 Monday 5th September 2016 To Friday 21st October 2016

Teacher/Staff Training Wednesday 28th September (twilight 4-6pm)

and Monday 31st October 2016

_________________________________________________________________

Term 2 Tuesday 1st November 2016 To Tuesday 20th December 2016 

(Bank Holidays Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th December 2016 & Monday 2nd January 2017) __________________________________________________________________

Teacher/Staff Training Tuesday 3rd January 2017

and Wednesday 25th January 2017 (twilight 4-6pm)

Term 3 Wednesday 4th January 2017 To Friday 10th February 2017

__________________________________________________________________

Term 4 Monday 20th February 2017 To Friday 31st March 2017

(Bank Holidays Friday 14th & Monday 17th April 2017)

__________________________________________________________________

Term 5 Tuesday 18th April 2017 To Friday 26th May 2017

Teacher/staff training Wednesday 24th May 2017 (twilight 4-6pm)

(Bank Holidays Monday 1st & Monday 29th May 2017)

__________________________________________________________________

Term 6 Monday 5th June 2017 To Wednesday 19th July 2017

__________________________________________________________________

2017/2018 TERM DATES Click here