Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS & HOLIDAYS 2017/2018

Teacher/Staff Training

 

Term 1

 

Monday 4th September 2017

 Tuesday 5th September 2017

To

Friday 20th October 2017  

Teacher/Staff Training

 

Term 2

 

Teacher/Staff Training

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

To

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Bank Holidays

Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th December 2017

Monday 1st January 2018

 

Term 3

  

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

To

Friday 9th February 2018

 

Term 4

 

Teacher/Staff Training

Monday 19th February 2018

To

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 

Bank Holidays

Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April 2018

 

Term 5

  

Monday 16th April 2018

To

Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holidays

Monday 7th & Monday 28th May 2018

 

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018

To

Friday 20th July 2018